ALUMNI 2011   



Match Results


Coaches Corner

Previous Results

Tennis Links


Wall of Fame



                                                                                     2011 Seniors:


                                              Brianna, Morgan & Taylor                              Nathan                                         Austin                      Jeremy                  Brandon                 Nick
Jordan, Dylan, Chaz & Nate

Welcome Alumni! The 2011 seniors and team co-captains for the boys were Nate Kavanagh****, Chaz Cooper*** and Dylan Johnston***. Other seniors on the boys' team were Brandon Greco***, Jordan Hoof***, Nathan Voeller***, Jeremy Moss**, Austin Schilling* and Nick Gilbert. The three senior girls on the Lady Wolves' first State Championship team were Co-captain Morgan McDivitt****, Co-captain Brianna Bauer**** and Taylor Harvie***.

Nate Kavanagh teamed up with Dylan Johnston to finish 2nd at the B/C State Doubles Championship match in 2011. Nate was a State Doubles champion in 2010 with Jace Kimmet. Brianna Bauer made it into the doubles championship match for the second year in a row and finished runner-up to a team from Fairfield. Taylor Harvie teamed up with Kayla Kraft to finish 4th in Doubles at the State tournament. Morgan McDivitt made Wolves' history again by becoming the first two-time State Singles champion in 2011. The girls team also made history by becoming the first ever Lady Wolves' team from Cut Bank to win the STATE CHAMPIONSHIP.

All-Conference team members include: Boys' Doubles: 1st-Dylan Johnston/ Nate Kavanagh 3rd-Chaz Cooper / Jordan Hoof. Boys' Singles: 4th-Nathan Voeller. Girls' Singles:1st-Morgan McDivitt, 6th-Paige Larson. Girls' Doubles: 1st -Brianna Bauer/Jillian Altenburg 3rd-Taylor Harvie/Kayla Kraft.

All-State members include Boys' Doubles: State Runnerups: Nate Kavanagh/Dylan Johnston , Girls' Singles: State Champion: Morgan McDivitt Girls Doubles: State Runner-ups: Brianna Bauer/Jillian Altenburg 3rd: Taylor Harvie/Kayla Kraft

Special Award winners include:

Michael Elhard Memorial Scholarship - Co-recipients Brianna Bauer & Morgan McDivitt

Captain's Award - Nate Kavanagh, Chaz Cooper, Dylan Johnston , Morgan McDivit & Brianna Bauer

Top Doubles' Award - Nate Kavanagh, Dylan Johnston , Jillian Altenburg & Brianna Bauer

Top Singles' Award - Nathan Voeller & Morgan McDivitt

Most Improved Award - Emily Anderson & Cody Wandler

ACADEMIC ALL-STATE: Charles Cooper, Brandon Greco, Jordan Hoof, Nate Kavanagh, Austin Schilling, Nathaniel Voeller, Paige Larson, Jillian Altenburg, Mariah McCormick, Brianna Bauer, Taylor Harvie & Morgan McDivitt


2011 Team Roster included:
(* indicates letter award winner in 2011)

Freshman Girls: Paige Larson *, Kodi Hoffman*

Freshman Boys: Zach Burns, Robert Jennings, Michael Kraft, Che' Little Dog, Isaac Matt*, Cody Popelka

Sophomore Girls: Jillian Altenburg**, Chante Fitzgerald, Linzie Schwindt

Sophomore Boys:Ty Fassett, Daniel Fugle, Josh Kloos, Jerry Pitman, & Adam Solberg

Junior Girls: Emily Anderson ***, Kayla Kraft** & Mariah McCormick***

Junior Boys: Shane Beuerman, AJ Sheble & Cody Wandler

Senior Girls: Brianna Bauer****, Morgan McDivitt**** & Taylor Harvie***

Senior Boys: Chaz Cooper***, Nick Gilbert, Brandon Greco***, Jordan Hoof***, Dylan Johnston***,
Nate Kavanagh****, Jeremy Moss**, Austin Schilling* & Nathan Voeller***

2011 Individual Statistics


Click on the year above for information regarding the Wolves' Tennis team for that year. If you have any ideas or suggestions to make the Alumni page a better source of information for the public, send email to the webmaster.

Home | Schedule | Match Results | Roster | Photos | Coaches' Corner | Previous Results | Links |Alumini | Wall of Fame |

Coach Jim Gregg, May 28, 2016